Preferred Vendors

North Texas Real Estate Group - Preferred Vendors

 

 

Handyman

· Jorge Aguilar 214-603-7536 jorge.aguilar207@hotmail.com

· Handyman Connections 972-439-9694 hc3705@handymanconnection.com

· Paul Spurgin 214-250-7055 p.spurgin@yahoo.com

HVAC

· Tri County Air Care 214-385-1234 tricounty.amy@gmail.com

· Taylor Services 903-567-2084 lawman.ac50@yahoo.com

Lawncare

· Four D Green 214-431-6526 fourdgreen@gmail.com

· Cutting Grass 1st Class 903-818-8376 cuttinggrass1stclass@gmail.com

Painter

· J & J Remodeling 469-321-9433 jjremodeling18@yahoo.com

· Five Star Painting 214-745-9159 sortiz@fivestarpainting.com

Plumber

· Jimmy Cash Plumbing 214-881-7039 jimmycashplumbing@gmail.com

· All American Plumbing 214-585-7051 lester@all-americanplumbing.com

Roofer

· McCall Roofing 972-825-2934 jamie@replacementroofingtx.com

· Replacement Roofing 469-519-8811

· Bill Watson Roofing 817-879-0568 bill@watsonroofingdfw.com

Carpet Cleaner

· All Star Carpet 972-832-1082 all-starcc@sbcglobal.net

Title Company

· Tiago Title 972-473-0330 sean@tiagotx.com

· Chicago Title 214-620-2055 michael.adams@mckinneytitle.com

Lenders

· Loan Star 817-319-9351 cdannheim@goloanstar.com

· Competitive Home Lending 214-842-6071 raul@chlending.com      





 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 


Plumber

Jimmy Cash Plumbing 469-586-7018 cashempire2@gmail.com

All American Plumbing

Electrician

Shankle Electric Greg 214-507-9147 shankleelectric@sbcglobal.net

Fence and Remodeling

Choice Fences & Remodeling Owner: Wotzbely Hernandez 972-480-2973 www.facebook.com/cfremodeling www.choicefenceandremodeling.com

locksmith

Gene Wilson 214-695-9342 Gwilson@ont.com

Handyman

Paul Spurgin 214-250-7055 p.spurgin@yahoo.com 

Remodeler/Renovation

Varsity Pro Remodeling 972-632-9723

Brick/tile Mason

Jack Crockett (903) 814-4171 jackcrockett@verizon.net 

Wood Flooring Installation

Rasa Floors - Mel (214) 802-2986 mricheson@rasafloors.com 

Carpet Installation

Rasa Floors- Mel’s daughter 214-802-2986 mricheson@rasafloors.com 

Carpet Cleaning

All-Star Carpet Cleaning (Ask for: Sergio) 972-832-1082

Carpet Tech-Michelle 972-540-5142 www.callcarpettech.com

Granite Counter Tops Installation

Integrity Solutions- Dennis 972-838-5640

Cabinet Painting Faux Finishes

Handy Dandy Mandi 469-288-0020

Painter Interior/Exterior

J&J Remodel 469) 682-5090 jjremodeling18@yahoo.com 

Foundation Repair

Perma-Pier Foundation Repair 214-809-6902 www.permapier.com

Crosstown Engineering 972-533-9203 adam@crosstownengineering.com

Concrete Repair-Driveways/Sidewalks, Etc

Longcrete Concrete Repair 817-567-2226 www.LongCrete.com Chris 817-313-5085 Cell chrisl@longcrete.com 

Landscaper

Four D Green 214-454-9466 fourdgreen@gmail.com  

Stan 214-431-6526

Inspector

Hawkins Home Inspections – Greg Hawkins 214-856-9415 hawkinshomeinspections@gmail.com

Super Inspector 940-367-1708 angela@yoursuperinspector.com

Johnny Nail 903-603-8912 johnny@inspecttechpro.com 

Home Stager

Home Star Staging 469-964-0516 www.homestarstaging.com

Estate Sales

Belle Estate Sales and Treasures 214-491-8754 belle.estatesales@gmail.com 

Insurance

Allstate Insurance-Kennedy Agency (Khris Kennedy) 972-492-8787 kdk@allstate.com

H&H Insurance (Thomas Hoyt) 972-855-8432 thomas@handhins.org 

CPA

Joe Hockaday 214-705-2095 jhocka9788@aol.com

Proline Tax Advisors 469-708-8632 www.prolinetaxadvisors.com/#meet-eric

Appliance Repair

Grace Appliance 469-352-7672

Credit Repair

FRS-Financial Renovation Solutions (Shawn Lane) 1-888-617-6841 shawn.lane@frscredit.com 

Estate Planner

Prosperity Planning (Taylor Willingham) 214-250-4407

Printer/Shipper

UPS Store-across Custer

Mortgage Lender

Gold Financial (Doug Bateman) 817-421-5954 doug@goldfinancial.com

Verity Mortgage (John Hardimon) 972-820-5735 john@johnhardiman.com

Open Mortgage 214-310-5432 www.online.openmortgage.com

Medhi Kouchtaf 214-334-0674 Cell mehdi@openmtg.com 

Title Company

Chicago Title – Michael Adams Escrow Officer Title365 – Kimberly Anderson Allegiance Title 214-620-2055 michael.adams@mckinneytitle.com www.allegiancetitle.com 

Home Warranty Company

HWA 214-909-5314 adesgrange@hwahomewarranty.com 

Let's Keep In Touch

Contact